Law. With Certainty.

We live the public office of notary with passion and strive for excellence in law  and service on your behalf.

FIVE NOTARIES – ONE GOAL: EXCELLENCE

Notaries@Bergstraße

Bergstraße notary’s office is one of the oldest and most traditional notarial addresses in Hamburg. We maintain and cultivate long-standing relationships, in some cases lasting several generations, with the merchant community, well-known companies and Hamburg families.

Thanks to the modern and dynamic orientation of our office, however, many start-ups and investors, lawyers and insolvency administrators as well as project developers and investment funds also find their notarial home at “Bergstraße”.

ALL YOU NEED IS BERGSTRASSE

Fields of work

We serve companies and private individuals in all notarial areas with a focus on corporate and real estate law. Due to our expertise and the infrastructure at Bergstrasse, together with our approximately 100 employees, we can also handle large transactions in a legally secure manner at any time.

Taking off @Bergstraße.

Our employees are the true pillar of our work. Therefore, we are constantly looking for particularly motivated and talented colleagues who, together with us notaries, will take care of our clients and their concerns. You will see that working in the "back office" of Bergstrasse is anything but boring, but offers new challenges, successes and joy every day.

Commeter Haus

The Commeter-Building

Our offices and notarization rooms are located in the Commeter-Building at the corner of Mönckebergstraße, in the immediate vicinity of Jungfernstieg and Hamburg City Hall.

1 / 5
Bergstraßenempfang

Welcome at Bergstraße!

We look forward to your visit! We can host notarizations of all kinds.

2 / 5

Your Notaries at Bergstraße

We are there for you with our teams!

3 / 5

Our main focus

Our main focus is on real estate and corporate law - but we are at your side everywhere with advice and action when it comes to what we call "vorsorgende Rechtspflege" (preventive justice)!

4 / 5

Clients first!

We want you to feel that you are in the best possible hands in all notarial matters at Bergstrasse!

5 / 5

Recht. Sicher. Gestalten.

Wir leben das öffentliche Amt des Notars mit Leidenschaft und streben für Sie nach Exzellenz in Gestaltung und Service.

FÜNF NOTARE – EIN ANSPRUCH: EXZELLENZ

Notare Bergstraße

Das Notariat Bergstraße ist eine der ältesten und traditionsreichsten notariellen Adressen Hamburgs. Wir unterhalten und pflegen langjährige, zum Teil über mehrere Generationen dauernde Beziehungen zur Kaufmannschaft, namhaften Unternehmen und Hamburger Familien.

Dank der modernen und dynamischen Ausrichtung unseres Büros finden aber auch viele Startups und Investoren, Anwälte und Insolvenzverwalter sowie Projektentwickler und Investmentfonds ihre notarielle Heimat in der “Bergstraße”.

ALL YOU NEED IS BERGSTRASSE

Arbeitsfelder

Wir betreuen Unternehmen und Privatleute in allen notariellen Bereichen mit einem Schwerpunkt im Gesellschafts- und Immobilienrecht. Aufgrund unserer Expertise und der Infrastruktur in der Bergstraße können wir zusammen mit unseren rund 100 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern auch große Transaktionen jederzeit rechtssicher umsetzen.

Durchstarten in der Bergstraße.

Unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter sind die wahre Stütze unser Arbeit. Wir suchen daher laufend besonders motivierte und talentierte Mitstreiter, die sich mit uns Notaren um unsere Mandanten und deren Anliegen kümmern. Dabei werden Sie sehen, dass die Arbeit im "Backoffice" der Bergstraße alles andere als langweilig ist, sondern täglich neue Herausforderungen, Erfolge und Freude bietet.

Commeter Haus

Das Commeter-Haus

Unsere Büros und Beurkundungssäle befinden sich im Commeter-Haus Ecke Mönckebergstraße, in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Jungfernstieg und dem Hamburger Rathaus.

1 / 5
Bergstraßenempfang

Willkommen in der Bergstraße!

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch in der Bergstraße! Wir haben Platz für Beurkundungen aller Art.

2 / 5

Ihre Bergstraßen-Notare

Wir sind mit unseren Teams für Sie da!

3 / 5

Unsere Schwerpunkte

Unsere Schwerpunkte sind Immobilien- und Gesellschaftsrecht - wir stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat aber überall zur Seite, wenn es um vorsorgende Rechtspflege geht!

4 / 5

Mandanten first!

Wir möchten, dass Sie sich in allen notariellen Angelegenheiten in der Bergstraße bestens aufgehoben fühlen!

5 / 5